Faculty

Department Chair
  • Bijaya Karki photo

    Bijaya B. Karki

    Professor, Division Chair

    102F Electrical Engineering Building

    Phone: 225 578 1252 / Fax: 225 578 1465

    karki@csc.lsu.edu


Professorial Faculty

  • Gerald Baumgartner photo

    Gerald Baumgartner

    Associate Professor

    352 Hatcher Hall

    Phone: 225 578 2191

    gb@csc.lsu.edu

  • Konstantin Busch photo

    Konstantin Busch

    Associate Professor

    354 Hatcher Hall

    Phone: 225 578 7510

    busch@csc.lsu.edu

  • Doris Carver photo

    Doris Carver

    Professor

    237 Electrical Engineering Building

    Phone: 225 578 3901

    carver@csc.lsu.edu

  • Feng Chen photo

    Feng Chen

    Assistant Professor

    360 Hatcher Hall

    Phone: 225 578 0737

    fchen@csc.lsu.edu

  • Jianhua Chen photo

    Jianhua Chen

    Associate Professor

    245 Electrical Engineering Building

    Phone: 225 578 4340

    jianhua@csc.lsu.edu

  • Rajgopal Kannan photo

    Rajgopal Kannan

    Professor

    345 Hatcher Hall

    Phone: 225 578 2225

    rkannan@csc.lsu.edu

  • Robert Kooima photo

    Robert Kooima

    Assistant Professor

    2016 Digital Media Center Hall

    Phone: 225 578 7150 / 225 578 9483

    kooima@csc.lsu.edu

  • Sukhamay Kundu photo

    Sukhamay Kundu

    Associate Professor

    233 Electrical Engineering Building

    Phone: 225 578 2246

    kundu@csc.lsu.edu

  • Anas Mahmoud photo

    Anas Mahmoud

    Assistant Professor

    313 Electrical Engineering Building

    Phone: 225 578 0883

    mahmoud@csc.lsu.edu


  • Supratik Mukhopadhyay photo

    Supratik Mukhopadhyay

    Assistant Professor

    363 Hatcher Hall

    Phone: 225 578 1496

    supratik@csc.lsu.edu

  • Seung-Jong Park photo

    Seung-Jong Park

    Associate Professor

    Graduate Advisor

    247 Electrical Engineering Building

    Phone: 225 578 2209

    sjpark@csc.lsu.edu

  • Rahul Shah photo

    Rahul Shah

    Associate Professor

    356 Hatcher Hall

    Phone: 225 578 4355

    rahul@csc.lsu.edu

  • Evangelos Triantaphyllou photo

    Evangelos Triantaphyllou

    Professor

    341 Hatcher Hall

    Phone: 225 578 1348

    trianta@csc.lsu.edu

  • Brygg Ullmer photo

    Brygg Ullmer

    Associate Professor

    2020 Digital Media Center Hall

    Phone: 225 578 3631

    ullmer@csc.lsu.edu

  • Qingyang Wang photo

    Qingyang Wang

    Assistant Professor

    317 Electrical Engineering Building

    Phone: 225-578-0959

    qywang@csc.lsu.edu


  • Clint Whaley photo

    Clint Whaley

    Associate Professor

    2146 Digital Media Center Hall

    Phone: 225 578 7669

    whaley@csc.lsu.edu

  • Jian Zhang photo

    Jian Zhang

    Associate Professor

    358 Hatcher Hall

    Phone: 225 578 8353

    zhang@csc.lsu.edu


Instructors

  • Nathan Brener photo

    Nathan E. Brener

    Instructor

    147 Coates Hall

    Phone: 225 578 3184

    brener@csc.lsu.edu

  • Coretta Douglas photo

    Coretta Douglas

    Instructor, Undergraduate Coordinator

    150B Electrical Engineering Building

    Phone: 225 578 4359

    douglas@csc.lsu.edu

  • William Duncan photo

    William Duncan

    Instructor

    149 Coates Hall

    Phone: 225 578 8941

    duncan@csc.lsu.edu


Adjuncts / Emeritus

  • Steve Brandt photo

    Steve Brandt

    Adjunct Professor

    2035 Louisiana Digital Media Center

    Phone: 225 287 8548

    sbrandt@cct.lsu.edu

  • Chris Branton photo

    Chris Branton

    Adjunct Professor

    Phone: N/A

    branton@csc.lsu.edu

  • Peter Chen photo

    Peter Chen

    Adjunct Professor

    Phone: N/A

    chen@csc.lsu.edu

  • S Iyengar photo

    S. Sitharama Iyengar

    Professor Emeritus

    Phone: N/A

    iyengar@csc.lsu.edu

  • Hartmut Kaiser photo

    Hartmut Kaiser

    Adjunct Professor

    2158 Louisiana Digital Media Center

    Phone: 225 578 0916

    hkaiser@cct.lsu.edu

  • Donald Kraft photo

    Donald H. Kraft

    Professor Emeritus

    Phone: N/A

    kraft@csc.lsu.edu

  • Xin Li photo

    Xin Li

    Adjunct Faculty / Assistant Professor

    3111C Patrick F. Taylor Hall

    Phone: 225 578 4831

    xinlin@cct.lsu.edu

  • Omer Soysal photo

    Omer Soysal

    Adjunct Faculty / Assistant Professor

    CFCU Building, 3535 Nicholson Ext.

    Phone: 225 578 6297

    omsoysal@lsu.edu

  • Thomas Sterling photo

    Thomas Sterling

    Adjunct Faculty

    Professor

    Phone: N/A

    tron@csc.lsu.edu

  • John Tyler photo

    John Tyler

    Professor Emeritus

    Phone: N/A

    tyler@csc.lsu.edu


PostdocS

  • Dipta Ghosh photo

    Dipta Ghosh

    Research Associate

    174A Coates Hall

    Phone: 225 578 3264

    dghosh2@csc.lsu.edu

  • Gokarna Sharma photo

    Gokarna Sharma

    Postdoctoral Researcher

    164B2 Coates Hall

    Phone: N/A

    gokarna@csc.lsu.edu

cse News

More News Inactive Mask More News Active Mask
Link to News Archives More News Link